Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
autonomous self-driving cars forum ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Transportation, Educational Opportunity, Education
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business After Hours
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Annual Dinner, Educational Opportunity
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education
Sunday Sep 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraiser, sponsorship opportunities
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
WINGs, womens, inoovative, networking, group, morgantown, opportunity, girls, men, network, open, check, it, out, with, us ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Wings, Networking, Educational Opportunity
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Generation Morgantown, Fundraiser, Benefit, Educational Opportunity, sponsorship opportunities
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Networking, Benefit, sponsorship opportunities
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
wv black bears craft beer homerun hops fesitval ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Fair/Festival
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Fundraiser
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Fundraiser
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
New, Member, current, orientation, education, opportunity, networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Educational Opportunity
Friday Oct 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Education
Sunday Oct 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
ribbon, cutting, grand, opening, new, business, government, chamber, new, member ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Fair/Festival